A Dark Cloud

Photo by Christian Gertenbach. From http://www.unsplash.com

Bleh.  Today I just feel bleh.  I feel like there’s a dark cloud hanging around.  Maybe it’s the weather and bleak gray winter atmosphere outside.  Maybe it’s just work and feeling overwhelmed by my job responsibilities and ongoing projects.  Maybe it’s housework and all the personal things I would like to do and feeling like there is not enough time in the day or money in my wallet.  Maybe it’s just PMS.  Maybe it’s boredom as I sit in a six hour training, only two hours of which applies to me.  Maybe it’s dissatisfaction, unhappiness, and fear with our country’s current political events.  Maybe it’s just that I am on day three of a continuous headache.  Bleh.

Leave a Reply

